Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Very happy!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
When you keep your cars for around 15 years, you don’t get a lot of car buying experience. This was the best. Jennifer Stern was speedy, helpful, professional and did not sound anything like the stereotypical car salesperson. We got the Prius we wanted at a good price and way under what another local dealer wanted. Very happy!
May 29 2020
Reviewed by Jeff Sturkey
Great service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Have always liked the look of a 4runner and Benny Thomas helped get us in a brand new 4runner. My wife and I had a great experience and is our first brand new car together!
May 13 2020
Reviewed by Jonathan Baker

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thank Aaron Bootable for his outstanding customer service while we were shopping for a Rav4. We told him what we were looking for and he showed us what was available. He guided us through the search and ultimate purchase of an automobile. He made the process easy and hassle free. I would strongly urge anyone looking for a Toyota to contact him. -he was very patient with "US OLD folks"
May 13 2020
Reviewed by Harvey and Mary Ennisup
Auto Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thank Aaron Boota for his outstanding customer service while we were shopping for a Rav 4. We told him what we were looking for and he showed us what was available. He guided us through the search and ultimate purchase of a car. He made the process easy and hassle free. I would strongly urge anyone looking for a Toyota to contact him - he was very patient with "us old folks".
May 13 2020
Reviewed by Harvey and Mary Ennis
Mrs.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a 2020 Highlander from Toyota. We worked with Tom McClay who was very professional and helpful. He took really great care of us and worked with us to find the exact vehicle we were looking for. We couldn't be happier with our experience. Thanks, Tom!
Apr 25 2020
Reviewed by Brittany Mosko
Upgraded to Luxury
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wanted to trade my plain vanilla vehicle in for something more luxurious. Tom McClay helped me sort through my desires, find and drive vehicles at Toyota that met my preferences. He made sure I understood the features and phone connection and the maintenance support Toyota offers. I could confidently drive my new vehicle home the same day we found it. Car shopping with Tom McClay was an easy pleasant experience.
Apr 23 2020
Reviewed by Alison Freeman
Awesome experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Steve McVilray assisted us in purchasing our brand new Tacoma. He provided excellent customer service and a very enjoyable purchasing experience. Additionally, management and finance were awesome as well! I took the truck back two days later for a quick "minor" fix, and the service department was also fantastic. I highly recommend Hendrick Toyota of Apex. They treated us extremely well!
Apr 20 2020
Reviewed by Travis T. Johnson
New Car purchase with Tom McClay
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My best car buying experience ever- Tom MClay was awesome! I appreciated the time he took in discussing my car purchase options with me and the level of professionalism he provided. This car purchasing experience was the best that I have experienced and I will certainly let my friends and family know that when they need to make a car purchase to contact Tom McClay! Tom was fantastic to work with! He did a great job in locating several pre-owned vehicles that were exactly what I was searching for, along with new models as well. Tom provided great detail on each vehicle, making sure that I had the right information , so I could really make an informed selection for my car purchase. I will be sharing my experiences with friends and colleagues, letting them know of the great experience I had with the team from Hendrick Toyota of Apex.
Mar 25 2020
Reviewed by Mark Lawson
Great Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This review is for Brandon Edmundson. He was super helpful and made our experience as enjoyable as it could be! We highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new Toyota to ask for Brandon!
Mar 21 2020
Reviewed by Ken W.
Donovan Ritter
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thank Donovan Ritter for his outstanding customer service while I purchased a RAV 4. He made the buying process much easier and hassle free. I would strongly recommend Donovan to anyone looking to purchase a new Toyota.
Mar 13 2020
Reviewed by Brendan Owens