Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Amazing customer service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently brought my Toyota Highlander in for warranty service. When I picked it up, Caitlin Lourie was more than helpful! She sat with me to explain all of the features of my new (to me) car even though I had bought my car from another dealer in Tennessee. I never felt rushed, only appreciated. She followed up with me through email to check on my car several times. Caitlin was amazingly knowledgable about Toyotas and answered all of my questions. Caitlin is truly a rockstar!
Oct 18 2017
Reviewed by Bambie Lockhart
Time Crunch
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Thank You for helping my granddaughter with our car on Sat Friday the 13!! She is a first yr college student with her first car experiences. We had the car checked out with 2 companies in August before she lett for school and it was found to be in good shape! Since August she has had to have it towed to replace the battery and thien on Friday the 13th for a Engine light warning. You took care of her so she could continue to enjoy her week-end home and get back to college in a timely manner!! We Thank You very mcuh!!
Oct 16 2017
Reviewed by Deborah J McCollum
Awesome experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have to admit I was suprised in the level of service I received. Tuana was first to get me in the door by following up phone calls from my service experience for my current car at the time, but it was the level of service that Thomas Woods gave. Je first found what I was looking for and understood that a budget was my biggest concern. He took extra time to consider what I could afford and got me an excellent deal for an awesome car. I was skeptical because I really loved my Yaris, and he kept at it until I found another car that i extremely love that fit in my budget. I highly recommend going and checking the Hendrick Toyota in Apex and talk with Thomas Woods.
Aug 22 2017
Reviewed by Lamara Johnson
Return Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have had the best experiences dealing with the staff members from Hendrick Toyota of Apex. I've purchased four vehicles from them starting in Jan of 2016. Each experience was greater than the time before as they are loyal to return customers and go all out to show their gratitude for the business! Thx to every one that did their part during every step of the transactions during my car purchases! See yah in a few months for another vehicle :) for my wife
Jul 23 2017
Reviewed by Burlee Richardson Jr.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am a 2 time returning customer within 6 months. I absolutely have no complaints. They beat the price every time if any other dealer. They listen to what you want and they aren't pushy. Best dealer around in my opinion!
Jul 17 2017
Reviewed by Eric
Warranty Repair
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came in recently after having gone to another Toyota dealership where I was told I had a busted axle. At the other dealership I was quoted over $600 for the repair. I assumed if it was covered under warranty they would have alerted me. They didn't have the part so I left and called Hendrick. When I came in, I was fortunate enough to be received by the Service Director, Brian Flick. I explained the repair needed, and he immediately confirmed based on mileage and model that the repair was covered by the Toyota 60 months/60,000 miles Powertrain Warranty. They provided a loaner vehicle and within a couple days the repair was completed. Thank you Brian!
Jul 15 2017
Reviewed by Adam
Thorough, Fast Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I've had my Toyota for 3 years now, and have had a pleasant service experience every 5000 miles. I scheduled in advance; was greeted in a reasonable amount of time when I arrived by my service adviser, Amber; had a short wait while my car was serviced; and was on my way quicker than anticipated. I have yet to be disappointed in any way with this dealership and their service.
Jun 23 2017
Reviewed by Elizabeth M.
Outstanding Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I took my car in for an AC leak inspection, oil change and tire rotation. The Hendrix Service Department is a well-oiled machine. Not only are all the staff friendly and courteous, they go out of their well to understand what service your car needs and then give you a good rundown on the price. Even though Service was busy, I quickly received a ride home, and before closing time received a call that my car was ready. Hendrick understands Toyotas and offers the highest quality repairs and guarantees all the department's service. I highly recommend them.
Jun 18 2017
Reviewed by Tom Farmer
Must see Sarena Williams
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sarena Williams took our daughter, a first time buyer by the hand and guided her to the perfect car. Her guidance and understanding of our daughters need showed in her knowledge. We walked out with a great deal and wonderful car. Thank You Sarena!
Jun 12 2017
Reviewed by Jennifer Ead
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Raul Amacker did a fantastic job on this sale. First the used car was $1000 less expense than any place else plus a 1 year warranty. Very upfront and honest group of people there. My second car from this group and I continue to be impressed.
Jun 12 2017
Reviewed by David Yarley
©  2017  1210 Laura Village Drive, Apex, NC 27523   
Sales: (855) 701-7409  
Service: (855) 699-2195  
wbpot