Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Jen Stern Rocks!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
One of my friends, Jen Stern, convinced me to drive up to Apex when I was in the market for a new Toyota. You see, I live live 4 hours away in North Augusta, SC. She told me it would be worth the drive, and it was. From start to finish, trading in my old car, and purchasing a new one was a truly great, and memorable experience, and one I would gladly repeat again! I would also add that the finance representative I worked with, DC, did a great job, too!
Jan 24 2020
Reviewed by Joe Christian
A little extra
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just wanted to take a quick second and compliment the service dept for going above and beyond, especially a technician named John Scalafani.... I had come to pick up my van after a few days in service and i had my hands so full with 3 small toddlers. John was super sweet and helpful and getting me squared away and back on the road.
Jan 9 2020
Reviewed by Stephanie Rios
excellent service group employees
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sunday morning my battery died. After getting a jump start from AAA and getting the run around from the auto parts store i purchased the battery, and not wanting to stand behind their warranty, i drove straight to Toyota of Apex. The service manager, Jasmil Moore, was very helpful, and even without an appointment, he got my van checked over from top to bottom, verified it was the battery and not the alternator, installed a new battery and had me out the door in 2 hours. This was extremely import since i have a handicap (wheelchair) modified van, so if my van is broke, i am stranded.
Nov 25 2019
Reviewed by Steve Garry
Scheduled service visit
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very pleased with the service I received when I recently visited the Apex location for my 25000 mile service. From the time I was greeted by my service rep as well as the waiting area and the quick turnaround of having my car ready I felt like my car was the the most important one being serviced.
Oct 21 2019
Reviewed by Mike Gorman
Customer Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thank Jasmil Moore for his excellent customer service on 10/16/19 I’m always looking forward to an easy in easy out scenario whenever I visit the Service Center but understand the time it takes to get my vehicle and others in and out in a timely fashion. Jasmil greeted me with a smile, went over my service visit criteria and gave me my wait time. Not only did he deliver my vehicle earlier than promised but his attention to detail and courtesy towards me and my vehicle were top shelf status! Thank you Jasmil ✌🏽
Oct 17 2019
Reviewed by Burlee Richardson
Awesome sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want yo thank Greg Chatier for helping us lease our RAV4 for our son. He did a tremendous job in answering all our concerns and questions. He made the process smooth and easy plus we did not spend hours at the dealership. If you need a car, ask for Greg Chatier
May 29 2019
Reviewed by Russell Barker
2019 Toyota Rav4
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Chartier was awesome, not your typical salesperson. Very kind and friendly and so very easy to work with.
May 22 2019
Reviewed by Christine Barker
Finally got my dream car!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Can't say enough good things about Toyota of Apex. All the staff members were happy and very pleasant to talk to. Had been to other dealerships where the experience felt like a waste of time. Mike McNabb was an excellent person to talk to. Very down-to-earth, listened and understand my situation and was able to provide realistic options for me. Was able to drive away in my dream car! I would recommend Mike to all my friends and family! Awesome job Mike!
Apr 17 2019
Reviewed by Kevin G.
Fabulous service experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From making the service appointment, to checking in, to checking out - my thanks to a fabulous service team! Thank you Brian D, Dee N., B, Ribble, and Brian F!!!!!
Apr 5 2019
Reviewed by M Jackson
Fantastic Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I purchased a new Toyota RAV4 in February and were very pleased with the experience. Thomas Wood helped us find exactly what we wanted. There was no pressure at all. Thomas was very accommodating and made this experience the best we have ever had in buying a car. We highly recommend Thomas and this dealership.
Apr 3 2019
Reviewed by L. Healy