Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Still Very Impressed
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is at least my 3rd time purchasing from Hendrick Toyota of Apex. I have to say that everything was great. The service from beginning to end with Anthony (sales) and the lady that I worked with in finance. I walked in at 3pm and the deal was done and we had a plan by 5pm. Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and eager to help. No haggling very comfortable environment. I have been a Camry owner for some yrs, but made a choice a year ago to get the RAV4. Don't get me wrong it was not a bad car but I loved my Camry SE. Today I was able to get back into a Camry SE and absolutely love it. I will continue to shop Hendrick's of Apex for my car needs.
Mar 21 2017
Reviewed by Betty Lewis
Efficient Effective Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went in a couple of days in advance to schedule my service. Amber B. helped me with which services I needed. I got an appointment exactly when I wanted. On the day of the appointment I was in and out in just over an hour for my 30,000 mi. service. The full cost was covered by my service contract. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Mar 3 2017
Reviewed by E.C. Montague
Just leased our new 2017 Camry, thanks Mike Bailey (great sales person)
Hendrix Toyota of Apex, great team, great facilities, phenomenal selection of models. No pressure. Mike Bailey our sales person, absolutely listened to our needs, met em!
Feb 17 2017
Reviewed by Todd & Jane
The buying of my rava 4
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
awesome experience exactly what i needed and price was right very please with my encounter with Jorge Ferreira at hendrick APEX I BOUGHT A RAVA4 THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT.
Jan 2 2017
Reviewed by Freeman Totten
Service Department Competence Exhibited by Burke McGuone
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I called your service department Saturday morning after spending Friday night tossing and turning, wondering how I was going to get my car fixed before I had to leave town on Monday morning. AAA had informed us earlier in the evening that our Pontiac Vibe's starter was probably broken. The problem was compounded by my decision to NEVER use Thompson Buick, our usual provider, ever again b/c of their declining commitment to service. I cannot tell you how relieved I felt to speak to Burke McGuone and hear him say, "Yes, we can definitely take care of that." Someone might not think such a simple statement could be so powerful, but when things all seem to be going wrong at the same time, those are exactly the words you want to hear. AAA towed our Vibe to your dealership, and Burke was as confident in your mechanics in person as he was over the phone. The bottom line was our car was repaired and a recommendation for future preventative service was made. Cars sometimes break - there's no getting around that. It's usually awful, but what always makes it worse is wondering if your mechanic has the skill and knowledge to diagnose and repair the problem, then charge a fair price for the fix. I see I don't have to worry about that at Hendrick. I am very appreciative of Burke's positive attitude and his follow through. My husband and I both felt reassured by his obvious competence, and as a bonus, by his actual niceness. He has earned your dealership a new customer.
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Kathryn Estrada
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We were really pleased with our experience buying a new Corolla. Michele Chavis was terrific to work with. Michele answered all our questions and gave us time to make up our minds. We highly recommend Michele to our friends. Ron in the finance department helped us close the deal smoothly. It had been a long time since we bought a car. We approached buying a car with great concern about slick sales-people and high-pressure and were so pleased we didn't experience any negatives at Hendrick. We were very happy with our entire experience and are very excited about the new car! Thank you Michele, Ron, and everyone.
Dec 21 2016
Reviewed by W. Winstead
2012 Toyota Highlander Unicorn Serviced
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On Sat. Oct 29th, I had an appointment to get my Highlander serviced & tires rotated, balanced and aligned. I was fortunate enough to get Brandon as my service rep. He immediately filled out the forms needed for the services needed. I explained a friend was picking me up and we were heading to dinner and a movie. He said, not a problem, he would call me when they finished with my vehicle and let me know the total bill and I could pay via phone. I want to thank Hendrick Toyota Scion of Apex for being the best and having the best employees ever, especially Brandon, who went above and beyond to make the visit an easy one. ;)
Nov 3 2016
Reviewed by Jan T
Smooth Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a pre-owned Toyota Tacoma. The transaction went smoothly. I worked with Justin Winter, and he worked to make sure that I made the right choice when it came to my options.
Jul 6 2016
Reviewed by Trent Williams
Excellent Customer Service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very impressed by the team at Hendrick Toyota. They greeted me professionally with no wait time for maintenance work. Louise, one of the managers, went above and beyond by taking care of a problem outside of the normal maintenance inspection. Thank you to Hendrick Toyota in Apex!!
Dec 3 2015
Reviewed by Carrie Stafford
Always Best for service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They are efficient, and the service advisers check many details and provide reports etc before starting. There estimated time is always very accurate.
Sep 18 2015
Reviewed by Kevin Walls
©  2019  1210 Laura Village Drive, Apex, NC 27523   
Sales: (855) 701-7409  
Service: (855) 699-2195