Customer Reviews

Add A Review

THANKS SO MUCH BRIAN BLUM
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It feels so wonderful to go to a dealership and speak with someone that is very knowledgeable of the vehicles, takes time out to answer all of my questions and is very professional...On a scale of 1-10 Brian, you are an 11. Keep up the good work!!!!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Crystal
SUPER SERVICE MANAGER(BRIAN FLICK)
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We have bought 9 Toyotas since 1998 from Toyota of Wilmington and had all of them serviced by Brian Flick(Service Manager). He is the best service manager that I have ever had in the past 50 years. We hated to see him leave Wilmington to help start up your new Toyota of Apex. He is really missed back here in Wilmington!!! But my message now is to tell you about how Brian helped us out in Raleigh. While we vacation in Minnesota every summer, we leave one of our Toyotas with our son and daughter in law who live in Raleigh. She ran over a curb and tore up the left front tire and rim along with damage to the fender. I called Brian and he went out of his way to do the repairs at a time convenient to my daughter in law"s work hours. Instead of having to buy a new fender he fixed and painted it so that it looks new. And the repair price was cheaper than he first mentioned to her. Since she paid for the damage to the car, she was thrilled to get a lower bill!! She is now sold on both Brian but also the loaner Toyota that Brian arranged. Maybe a new buyer!!!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by JERRY BROWN
Ryan Pope
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ryan was a great salesman - he met our needs and allowed us to take our time determining what we really wanted. He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We had a similar experience with Hendrick Honda in Hickory NC and chose this dealership for this reason. The financing and car care packages were also the best quality. I love my new Prius V and Ryan got me the best deal on existing inventory so I could drive it home that day! I can't wait to come in for my first free car wash. ;-)
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Lori Small
Satisfied Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I just purchased a 2010 Camry from Larry Willis. After the purchase we had a couple of issues. I am very happy to say all my issues were taken care of plus. Thanks to Larry and all that were involved in putting customer service first !
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Erin Marsh
New Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very happy dealing with Scott Hairr. He answered my questions, respected my requirements and gave me a very good deal. Thanks!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Joe Saah
Best Toyota Dealership in the Triangle!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am one of those people who generally does not trust a dealership, however I have no qualms recommending Hendrick ... The service I have received here has excelled beyond my expectations. If you are reading these testimonials trying to decide where to service or buy your car, do not hesitate to come to this location! You won't be disappointed.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Shannon
Michael Chinn and Repair Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I took my 2002 Camry for Headlight repair. It took little longer to find the root cause of the problem but mean time they provided a loaner car for my transportation. When I got a call from Michael Chinn after repair was done and told me the repair cost, it was surprisingly very very low. That made my day. What an outstanding service! Thanks to everyone at Toyota of Apex.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Hitesh Patel
Talk with Ari - Excellent Salesperson!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went to several local Toyota dealerships and Ari at Apex provided the best service by far. I knew the car I wanted but he got me the best price for the new car and a fair price for the trade in - all without a lot of drama! He was dedicated to providing excellent service. I will definitely recommend that family/friends go talk with Ari for their next car purchase!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Laura
Happy Acura TL Owner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased an Acura TL from Hendrick Toyota of Apex. My experience was awesome from beginning to end. I had the opportunity to work with James Swinson. James did an outstanding job in making my transition to my vehicle as smooth as possible. The service at this dealership is impeccable. Everyone was great and a special Thank You to Timothy Cox in finance for also taking good care of me. I will send everyone I know to this dealership! Job well done Guys!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Shonda Roberson
Great Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I went to Hendrick of Apex after work to check out a 08 Saturn Vue. We didn't even make it to the dealership till after 8:30. Larry Willis and Bill Kistler were great and put in the extra mile staying way past closing so we could take the Vue home that night. Keep up the good work guys, you got my recommendation.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Brian Walston
©  2019  1210 Laura Village Drive, Apex, NC 27523   
Sales: (855) 701-7409  
Service: (855) 699-2195