Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I worked with Jared Johnston he was great and very informative. I would reccommend if you are looking and you don't to be hassled. Ask for Jared Johnston
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Reggie
best salesman ari kazaz
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
i went to hendrick toyota of apex use to be looking around for agood deal and when i jumpped acar so i meet ari kazaz he was looking for me to the car i liked and he do every thing to me to make the best deal and agein thanks for ari kazaz he is abest sale person and i like to do busnises with him agian and thanks for the f/manger his name brandon he was agood b/manager and he give it to me best deal with good extended waranty agein the hendrick toyota of apex it is best dealer truly exceptional fo all
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by jorge calix
There when I needed
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a car accident and needed a car quickly. It was great to have the help of Scott Adams who was very knowledgeable about all of the new and preowned options on the lot. He helped me find a great car at a great price that same day. I cant say enough about the tremendous service he provided.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Mike Chagaris
New RAV4 Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just purchased a new RAV4 Limited AWD from Hendrick Toyota Scion of Apex, what a great experience, I test drove all the contenders that are rated with the RAV4 included were Honda CRV, Suburu Outback, Ford Escape, Mazda CX5 , VW Tiguan, At the end of 2 test drive with each vehicle the RAV4 was on top for all my needs -- PFV (Price Function Value) The purchase started with Internet sales Rep. Amber Connor who was prompt to reply and located the vehicle I wanted with a fair price . When I got to the dealership we found a the vehicle we wanted on the lot so I called amber from the parking lot and she directed me on the next steps As we entered the show room we were greeted by our sales rep, Robert Kenny, Robert is not only knowledgeable of the vehicles , he is pleasant to work with and has a sense of humor which really makes the experience fun. I would definitely recommend Robert to anyone making a purchasing . Tony Webb was our Finance person who was great to work with and provided clear explanations of offering and details of each item we signed. Part of what made this a great experience is that I was not pressured or rushed to make a decision. Now the journey begins and I will definitely purchase from Hendrick Toyota scion. I trust that this purchase experience will be followed by many years of great customer service .
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Frank
Truly exceptional sales person Ari Kazaz
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Truly exceptional sales person Ari Kazaz. Great to work with answered all questions that he was asked.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Brenda Eason
Exceptional Service - Michael Chinn in Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am pleased to report that Toyota of Apex has lived up to the name and has provided an exceptional service to me for my old Toyota Camry that went for a service visit.. Initially the car was diagnosed with some engine problems and put for an expensive repair bill that was not worth the investment on this old car. Michael Chinn - our supervisor contact from Service department stepped in and went en extra mile to show that he cared for the customer and apologized for the mistake (extra $$ spent, problem analysis) on the car. He worked hard on the trail on what all was repaired on the car, worked with his tech to fix/refix the engine problems in the car and provided for a rental Camry during the repair period. His due diligence, dedication to keep the customer happy makes me believe that there are indeed some rare gems at big dealerships. Micheal - Thanks a lot ! Great work ! Exceptional Service ! God Bless Toyota of Apex should be very proud of Michael's efforts
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by MANOJ BHATIA
The Best Service Department Ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently, we had an unusual event that needed attention through the service depart at Hendrick Toyota of Apex. We purchased an Avalon in March. When we called the dealership, we were transferred to the service department manager. I must say he was above expectations to give us the service required to take care of this situation. Kudos to this service department and this manager for taking the time to make us feel like real people, not just a number coming through the service department. I owned four of another luxury vehicle from the luxury car dealership that carried that line. No, it was not Lexus. I must say I feel that this service department is so far above the previous one that I dealt with. I am so thankful that we went to this dealer for our new car. It was our last stop of the day and we were very tired but we are so glad we purchased this vehicle from such a reputable dealership that lives up to its name.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Judy Turnage
What a great group of people!!!
The folks of Hendrick Toyota made this my best buying experience. Brian Pridgen, Kenny Beavers, financing, and service department were very friendly, courteous, and professional. They answered all my questions completely, and never once made me feel pressured. I will defiantly be going back to them in the future.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Trey Johnson
first service experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I arrived with a tire pressure warning light on. While there (without an appointment) I asked about a GPS problem and some damage to my bumper. Within a short time, everything was taken care of. Thank you for the superb service
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Elizabeth Hummelbrunner
I LOVE TOYOTA TRUCKS
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Am writing this note of my experience of the purchase of my Toyota Tacamo(truck). I always love Toyotas, had some kind of old, but still working fine. had a 1974 toyota pick up two doors and a R20 engine, let me tell that little Donkey or Mule was the two together the Donkey and the Mule in the hills of Guatemala in the Montanans where my father-in-law has a coffee little farm that i know one the i will buy one of toyota truck that i always love and finally at age 61 + i bought that used tacoma 2012 i feel my dream come true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(believe) !!!!!!! however, due to my bad decisions i thought it was not really what i was looking for it?, That's went Hendrick toyota of Apex come to my rescue and after a make myself a fool and my behavior was very bad. I want to apologies to all the employee of used cars and specially Management Mr ash(director of sales, also Mr Andy, as well kenny and others. Please accept this note of appropriation for understating my behavior and i rally got the truck the i wanted. GOD IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK-YOU ALL FOR YOUR KINDS AND KEEP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES AND TEAM! JAIRO TIBAQUIRA(J.T.)
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by JAIRO TIBAQUIRA
©  2019  1210 Laura Village Drive, Apex, NC 27523   
Sales: (855) 701-7409  
Service: (855) 699-2195