Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Outstanding Buying Experience
I went to Hendrick Toyota in Apex for the first time to look at a used Prius and ended up leaving with a new 2014 Prius 3! My sales consultant, Ari Kazaz, was extremely professional, and knowledgable about all the features of the vehicle. Every step of the buying process was explained and there was none of the sales theatrics I've experienced with other car purchases. The entire car buying process was painless! I got a very fair offer for my trade-in, something that has never happened to me before. The treatment I got at Hendrick Toyota was indeed truly exceptional. I fully intend to visit Ari again in the coming year when we replace my wife's 2001 Highlander! Thanks for making my buying experience such a pleasant one!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Rob W.
Great Service!!!!
My car broke down last Saturday, so a new car was a must. I had the fortune to work with Mr. Anthony Greer. I really appreciate his laid back, no pressure style. He worked very hard to help me be able to drive the car off the lot...since I didn't have a car at that time! Employees were all super helpful and friendly, and very understanding of all my questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new/used car!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Bonnye T.
HAPPY CAMRY OWNERS
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After we got serious about purchasing a 2012 Camry, we made our normal rounds to area Toyota dealers. None of the established dealers in our general area had the vehicle equipped to our specifications on their lots. Also, they were unable to locate one which could be delivered within our time limits. We had heard about the new Toyota dealer in Apex. So we decided, why not give the "NEW KID" on the block a try. Although they did not have the right car for us in their inventory they were able to locate one which had not yet been assembled. We signed the purchase agreement for a Camry which really did not exit. However, the professional sales staff at Toyota of Apex went to work and, 10 days later, our new Camry had been assembled, shipped to Apex and we closed the deal and drove the car home. Our FIVE STAR rating goes to Toyota of Apex and two of their professional sales staff, Michael Brinkman and Trey Hulse.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Bill & Carol W.
Just A Quick Note!
Hi John, Quick note from a satisfied customer. Larry Willis was very professional and from the beginning understood our requirements, timeframe, and expectations. He was very persistent but not pushy as we delayed the final decision several times for various reasons. When it came time to close the deal, he was prompt and very efficient. The car was missing a few items and he quickly rectified it. Please pass along my thanks.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by K. Owens
Service Department Awesome!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mark Firestein, assistant service manager, did a great job in getting several problems with my Highlander fixed. It runs perfect now, just like a Toyota should. Everyone in the Service Department was very helpful and made sure that I understood the entire process of what they were doing and I appreciate the great service.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Dennis
You Took Up My Case and I'm Very Happy!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank you for your efforts to get the TSB work done on my 2008 Tacoma today. I was getting nowhere with the Certified warranty people until you took up my case. I’m very happy with the results and as a member of TacomaWorld (an online forum with 4,600+ users) I want you to know that I’ve posted the following to the thread on TSB leaf spring work. I hope you’ll see additional business because of it and I want to commend you on your excellent customer care. Nick & Nick were great too. Thanks again.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Peter M
Recall Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Toyota of Apex truly knows the meaning of customer service. This was my first experience at the dealership and I will return. For being punctual with pick up and return on the shuttle, cleanliness of the facility, friendliness and politeness of staff and service to my vehicle, all rate 5 stars. Thank you, Andrea H.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Andrea
ELMAR ASHMAN, best Sales Professional ever!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Would you like a new or used car? Are you considering purchasing one for any reason? Elmar Ashman at Toyota of Apex is the man to see. Whether or not you decide to buy you will not be sorry that you talked with Elmar. I was also pleased with the people who worked with Elmar and the dealership in general. I am now driving a fine new Highlander.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Bob Fleishman
Satisfied Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Hi John, I recently puchased a ES 350 Lexus, which by the way I LOVE, from Toyota of Apex. I would like to commend the staff on my treatment as a customer esp. Kenny Beaver, Scott Adams and Shah. They were attentive to my concerns and assured me I would be taken care of. My car buying process was not a long drawn out process and I felt their goal was to please me as a customer. I would and I will recommend this establishment to my family and friends looking to buy a car. Thanks again Kenny, Scott and Shah for your patience with me (a picky lady) !
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Kimberly Faison
Mike Brinkman is the BEST!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a 2012 Corolla S from Toyota of Apex today. Mike Brinkman provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had. He listened to our needs, was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles, and worked hard to get us the price we wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy. He is phenomenal! Thanks Mike- you made it a great day!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Rickie
©  2019  1210 Laura Village Drive, Apex, NC 27523   
Sales: (855) 701-7409  
Service: (855) 699-2195