Customer Reviews

Add A Review

new car purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was so pleased with Scott Hairr's infornation & service during the purchase of my new Corolla! Thank you Scott and Toyota dealership.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Peggy Saah
Brian McCarty great and honest salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Working with Brian to buy my new 4runner trail edition was so easy. He went out of his way to make sure the car was detailed and ready to drive off the lot the same night. He did a great job of selling the car based on the straight up facts of it, rather than trying to sell something to me the on possibilities of the car. When we decided to purchase the car he made the process painless and finished the paperwork in a timely manner
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Andrew H.
Scott Adams - Sales Consultant
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Toyota Sienna from Toyota of Apex. We knew the style we wanted and the price range we could afford. Scott Adams worked closely with us to find the color and style of van that my wife wanted. Initially, there was nothing available in our price range. However, Scott kept a keen eye out for what we wanted and we were very pleased when he contacted us that a van had come in that met our criteria. My wife and the grandkids love it.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Mike Hanes
Truly Exceptional Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was truly exceptional. Both Chris Raeford and Kenny Beavers helped me find my new truck as well as gave me a fair deal on my trade-in. I never felt pressured, in fact they helped me move my belongings into my new truck.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Mary
Brian McCarty, great person to work with.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went to this dealership because they had the Highlander I wanted in stock. Brian made the car buying experience a great one. He was very accommodating with my schedule even on his day off. He is very knowledgable about the car. I liked the fact that he is a really good sales person without talking my ear off. He is definitely not your stereotypical sales person! Thanks Brian, really love my car!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Linda Butler
Service dept
First time customer who recently moved to Raleigh. I was pleasantly shocked to hear alive person after the first ring when I called early one Monday morning and the surprise continued when another live person answered on the first ring after my call was transferred to the Service dept. I applaud the dealership management team for providing sufficient staffing in their customer service. Service specialist Denny did a truly exceptional job of eliciting my explanation of why I was requesting service and informing me of the benefits included in my lease agreement. Less than an hour later the 10,000 mile checkup was complete and I was on my way within 1 and a quarter hours after arriving at the dealership. Kudos Hendrick staff and management.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Lou Giglio
Apex Toyota and James Swinson
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a 2012 Prius from Apex Toyota. My experience was outstanding. James Swinson took the time to show me various vehicles and had the patience to answer all my questions. He was an absolute joy to work with and I will certainly steer friends in his direction. The staff members I interacted with - Tim Cox and Allison Boltja - deserve praise as well. Clearly, Apex Toyota understands how to run a business successfully.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Greg O'Brien
Service/parts
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Absolutely wonderful experience! Great great customer service, Jamie was awesome! I took my car in for service and they got me in and out very quickly. The wait wasn't long, and the waiting area was very comfortable. Coffee and everything. They really made this as painless as possible. I will be coming back here for everything - oil changes, car details. Thank you!
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Val
clearly the best
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have bought four cars from Apex Toyota in the past year.No Im not rich but a year ago when my wife and I needed a new car after shopping other dealers and make we went to Apex Toyota.I had owned toyota's before so I knew they were great cars.I was not looking foward to the pains of buying a new car.At 50 years old I had been through it before and it was never fun.But at dealer it as to be the the best and most relaxed car buying experience I ever had.I told them about how much We wanted to spend and what kind of payment we were looking for.We found a new 2012 Camry SE and went on a test drive.When we came back and sat down with the salesman, having researched our trade in on auto trader we told him what we wanted and in no time we got a great price on the new car,the best price for our old car and a lower payment than I had hoped for.I'll end this with everyone at that dealer ALWAYS treats us like family.Thats why we go there,we take our family members there to buy.I recomend ApexToyota to anyone looking for a new car. I will never buy any where else.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Nathan Tidd Sr.
Truely Exceptional Support
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had an unfortunate experience where we had our key stolen while we were out of town. We brought our car into Hendrick to obtain a replacement key. Mr. Chris Hasty went over an above in helping us. He immediately took our car to a technician and had a new smart key fob programmed. He had the technician reprogram the computer in the car so that the stolen key would no longer work. He informed us that he would have to send the actual key to have it laser cut and he would give us a call. (we received the smart key fob that day which operates everything) He took the extra step and mailed us this key to our house to save us from coming back to the dealer. The new smart key fob (including a car wash) was completed in less than an hour. The new laser cut key came three days later. This is truely expectional service. Chris Hasty deserves a great thank you. Another nice note is that the employees truely seem to appreciate our business and the waiting area is very nice. The service at Hendrick Toyota Scion of Apex is really a cut above the rest.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Marshall
©  2019  1210 Laura Village Drive, Apex, NC 27523   
Sales: (855) 701-7409  
Service: (855) 699-2195